Los Angeles Intergroup elects 2011 officers

Officers and committee chairs were elected at the March 20 Los Angeles Intergroup meeting.
The term of office for these positions is April 2011 through March 2012.

The new officers and committee chairs are:

Chair — Jim S.
Secretary — Michael K.
Treasurer — Benno
Steering Committee Chair — Manuel F.
12th Step Committee – Hospitals & Institutions — Dan W.
12th Step Committee – Legal Outreach — Dennis S.
12th Step Committee – Public Information — Alonso
12th Step Committee – Workshop Coordinator — Bob L.
Website Coordinator — Manuel F.
Spanish Language Liaison — Victor R.
Fellowship Social Coordinator — Steve H.
Phone List Coordinator — Gordon B.
Newcomer Coordinator — Scott P.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *